NCAP Wins 33 Events at Ice Breaker Invitational

26 NCAP swimmers combined to win 33 events at the 2019 Ice Breaker Invitational.  Adina Asuelimen and Abigail Burns led the way with 3 victories each.   Asuelimen touched first in the Girl’s 9-10 100 Yard Backstroke, 100 Yard Butterfly and 200 Yard Individual Medley.  Burns won the Girl’s 9-10 200 Yard Freestyle, 500 Yard Freestyle and 100 Yard Breaststroke.

Jordan Durocher (15&over 100 Back and 100 Fly), Thomas Nguyen (11-12 50 Breast and 200 IM) and Erin Quinn (15&over 50 Free and 200 IM) also won multiple events.

For full results from the meet, click here.


The following swimmers won events:

Caroline Agee

Adina Asuelimen

Abigail Burns

Christian Carroll

Madisyn Carter

Adelina Chehadeh

Sydney Craft

Josh Davis

Katherine Diatchenko

Jordan Durocher

Jordan Evans

Alana Forshay

Phillip Kim

Ethan Litteken

Thomas Nguyen

Vincent Nguyen

Marcus Pollack-Lamirand

Erin Quinn

Noel Rahmouni

Zach Rowe

Lexi Sawwa

Jackson Tishler

Jolie Vignier

Shay Walker

Anna Whelan

Camden Yentz

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s