8 NCAP Swimmers Named 1st Team All-Mets

8 NCAP swimmers were named 1st Team All-Mets by the Washington Post for the 2018-2019 season.  Swimmers were selected based on their results in high school championship meets. NCAP had more swimmers on the 1st team than any other club in PVS.

Phoebe Bacon, Sean Conway, Brett Feyerick, Kayla Graham, Abby Harter, Mackenzie McConagha, Carly Sebring, Sarah Shackelford were the NCAP swimmers named to the 1st Team.

Olivia Jubin, Allison Kopac, Gabriel Laracuente, Claire Nguyen, Catherine Purnell, Jacob Rosner, Noah Rutberg and Trace Wall were selected by the Washington Post as 2nd Team All-Mets.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s