23 NCAP Swimmers Win Event at Mako Spring Invitational

NCAP swimmers won 29 events at the 2019 Mako Spring Invitational.  Seven swimmers won multiple events, as Julia Austin (Girl’s 13-14 50 and 100 Free), Adam Boudjemaa (Boy’s 13-14 200 Breast and 200 IM), Kayley Hudson (Girl’s 11-12 100 IM and 200 IM), Landon Mollerup (Boy’s 8&under 25 Free and 25 Fly), Natalija Pumpurs (Women’s 15&over 50 Free and 100 Back) and Aiden Seo (Boy’s 11-12 50 Fly and 100 Fly) all won two events.  Click here for full results from the meet.


The following swimmers won an event:

Julia Austin

Ava Beckett

Joslyn Bolton

Adam Boudjemaa

Emily Buckely

Christian Carroll

Wyatt Davis

Johnny Devost

Dax Gorman

Kayley Hudson

Maggie Johnston

Jasmin Kim

Sky Lan

Kyle Li

Nell McNichols

Landon Mollerup

Four O’Neill

Sophie Powell

Natalija Pumpurs

Aiden Seo

Christian Szilagyi

Madalyn Witt

Jocelyn Yee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s