NCAP Wins 25 Events at Spring Finale

21 NCAP swimmers combined to win 25 events at the 2018 RMSC Spring Finale.  Roell Maclang led the way with four victories.  He touched first in the Boy’s 13-14 500 Freestyle, 200 Breaststroke, 200 Butterfly and 400 Individual Medley.  Connor Burke also won multiple events.  He was victorious in the Men’s 15&over 200 Freestyle and 200 Butterfly.  Click here for full results from the meet.

The following swimmers won events:

EJ Anders

Finn Bacon

Connor Burke

Inga Capps

Kristina Fleck

Nate Graham

Lia Harrison

Maija Juusola-Fitzpatrick

Javier Llano-Cruz

Roell Maclang

Marco Minai

Turkum Onol

Maria Christina Restrepo

Niko Dylan Siaden

Sierra Snow

Chase Taylor

Lauren Tucker

Michael Williams

Alannah Williamson

Alice Xiao

Chad Yu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s