Feyerick and Mack Break Team Records at NCAP June LC Meet

Brett Feyerick and Katie Mack each broke a team record at the 2017 NCAP June LC Meet.  Feyerick set a new mark in the Boys’ 13-14 200 Meter Backstroke with a time of 2:11.05.  Mack went 26.03 to break the record in the Girl’s 15-16 50 Meter Freestyle.

34 different NCAP swimmers won events at the meet.  Erin Gemmell was the big winner 6 victories on the weekend.  She touched first in the 11-12 Girl’s 100 Free, 200 Free, 50 Back, 100 Back, 100 Fly and 200 IM.   Nicholas Arndt and Feyerick won 5 events each.  Arndt claimed victory in the Boy’s 11-12 100 Free, 200 Free, 50 Fly, 100 Fly and 200 IM.  Feyerick won the Boy’s 13-14 100 Free, 100 Back, 200 Back, 100 Fly and 200 IM.

Kate Hallmark won 3 events.  Clara Attar, Giulia Baroldi, Cassidy Bayer, Jordan Evans, Maddie Heilbrun, Mack, Philip Manoff, Mary Claire Tansill, Sam Tarter, Josh Wolfson and Felicity Yetter were all double event winners.

For full results from the meet, click here.

The following swimmers won events:

Clara Attar

Nicholas Arndt

Giulia Baroldi

Cassidy Bayer

Ryan Beckman

Blake Conway

Sean Conway

Maren Conze

Jordan Durocher

Sinead Eksteen

Jordan Evans

Brett Feyerick

David Fitch

Erin Gemmell

Cole Greenberg

Kate Hallmark

Brandon Hamblin

Maddie Heilbrun

Jasmine Hellmer

Matthew Hirschberger

Katie Mack

Emily Makin

Philip Manoff

Payden Meyer

Alexander Misiaszek

Claire Nguyen

Sam Pomajevich

Spencer Rowe

Aris Runnels

Kylie Stronko

Mary Claire Tansill

Sam Tarter

Wade Weston

Josh Wolfson

Felicity Yetter



One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s