NCAP Wins 30 Events at Spring Champs

17 NCAP swimmers combined to win 30 events at the 2017 MSSC Spring Championships.  Sean Cloutier, Jourdyn Flinn and Alex Shen led the way with 3 wins each.  Cloutier touched first in the Boy’s 11-12 200 Freestyle, 50 Breaststroke and 100 Breaststroke.  Flinn won the Girl’s 9-10 100 Freestyle, 500 Freestyle and 50 Breaststroke.  Shen was victorious in the Men’s 15&over 200 Freestyle, 100 Backstroke and 200 IM.

Davida Alumbaugh (15&over 100 and 200 Fly), Theo Drescher (13-14 100 Free and 100 Back), Noah Gaton (9-10 100 Back and 100 Breast), George Huynh (13-14 50 Free and 100 Fly), Vivian Pickeral (9-10 200 Free and 100 Fly), Andre Rhee (13-14 100 Back and 200 Breast) and Stephenie Walsh (11-12 200 Free and 400 IM) all won 2 events.

For full results from the meet, click here.

The following swimmers won events:

Conner Adrian

Davida Alumbaugh

Caroline Austin

Sean Cloutier

Theo Drescher

Jourdyn Flinn

Caitlin Franklin

Noah Gaston

George Huynh

Molly Maranto

Vivian Pickeral

Andrea Rhee

Kira Runnels

Alex Shen

Makenna Simpson

Ryan Strotheide

Stephenie Walsh


One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s