NCAP Wins 22 Events at Spring Finale

18 NCAP swimmers combined to win 22 events at the 2017 RMSC Spring Finale.  A quartet of 13-14s, Cameron Barclay, Jacqueline Li, Roell Maclang and Nicky Szabo, won 2 events each.  Barclay finished first in the 100 and 200 Breaststrokes.  Li took home victories in the 200 Breaststroke and 200 IM.  Maclang won the 100 Freestyle and 200 IM.  Szabo claimed victories in the 500 Freestyle and 100 Backstroke.

Click here for full results from the meet.

The following swimmers won events:

Cameron Barclay

Alexander Chen

Abby Dodge

Deanna Edwing

Kelsea Edwing

Emma Farren

David Hermes

Andrew Klein

Yoav Lavy

Jacqueline Li

Jake Lowrey

Roell Maclang

Riley McGuire

Stacy Rudolph

Charlie Shanfield

Ryan Song

Nicky Szabo

Matthew Wu

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s